Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts

Below is a list of contact details of organisations who can help you with any mediation services you may need or can answer any queries you may have about mediation.



A


Absolute Mediation Group                        
Mike Gaston                                                   
0044 7884 188664                                        
mike.gaston@btinternet.com                                                                                                                   

Arrivas
Mary O'Driscoll
087 764 0385
mary.odriscoll@arrivas.net
www.arrivas.net

Austin Kenny
086 254 8163
austin@austinkenny.ie
www.austinkenny.ie

Aylmer & Co
William Aylmer
01 531 3533
086 280 0045
william.aylmer@aylmerco.ie
www.aylmerco.ie


B


Breege Kennedy
087 9273537 
breegetkennedy@eircom.net


C


Chartered Institute of Arbitrators
Bill Holohan
087 292 0983
honsec@ciarb.ie
www.arbitration.ie

Claritas CCL
Mary Lou O'Kennedy
051 420 405
marylou@claritasccl.ie
www.claritasccl.ie

Community Law & Mediation
Rose Wall
01 847 7804
info@communitylawandmediation.ie
www.communitylawandmediation.ie

Compass Consulting 
Anne Bacon
087 9575302
annebacon@eircom.net

Consensus Mediation
Mary Rafferty
071 965 1966
mary@consensusmediation.ie
www.consensusmediation.ie

D


Dublin Community Mediation

Padraic O'Neill
01 451 5910

dublincommunitymediation@gmail.com


F


Family Mediation NI
Joan Davis
0044 28 9024 3265
joan@familymediationni.org.uk
www.familymediationni.org.uk


H


Holohan Law Solicitors
Bill Holohan
087 292 0983
bill@holohanlaw.ie
www.holohanlaw.ie


I


Institute of Public Administration
Lily Regan, HRM Specialist
01 668 9135
lregan@ipa.ie
www.ipa.ie

Irish Commercial Mediation Association
Dermot McEvoy
01 664 4238
086 224 2989
www.icma.ie


L


Later Life Mediation
Frances Stephenson
087 3902547
info@laterlifemediation.com
www.laterlifemediation.com


M


Madigan Mediation & Consultancy Services Ltd
Michael Madigan
085 220 0103
mj56madigan@gmail.com

Mediation Forum Ireland
Paulyn Marrinan Quinn SC
087 257 2166
pmarrinanquinn@eircom.net

Mediators' Institute of Ireland
Alison Martin
01 609 9190
info@themii.ie
www.themii.ie


O


OAK Conflict Dynamics
Austin Kenny
086 254 8163
austin@oakconflictdynamics.ie
www.oakconflictdynamics.ie

One Small Step Mediation and Conflict Coaching
Keave O'Donnell
086 245 6409
keave@onesmallstep.ie
www.onesmallstep.ie

ONE~resolve
Aoife Fennelly
087 076 6235
info@oneresolve.ie
www.oneresolve.ie

O'Sullivan Solutions
Gerry O'Sullivan
087 988 7771
osullivansolutions1@gmail.com
www.osullivansolutions.ie


P


Partnership Law
Dr. Michael Twomey
01 668 3655
twomey@partnershiplaw.ie


S


Stone Solicitors
Val Stone
053 914 6144
vstone@stonelaw.ie
www.stonesolicitors.ie